Director and Committees

The Centre is administered under the History Faculty by a Steering Committee and Director (from October 2018, co-directors Professor Patricia Clavin and Professor Catherine Schenk), and an Advisory Committee representing the chronological range from Ancient to Late Modern History.

Advisory Committee

Past Centre Directors

List of site pages